Nikaffect, Vol #05 – Mix



After taking a young hiatus, Matshiyane is back with a smooth mix.

I hope you enjoy the mix

Download the Mix below:

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Triple Effect, Vol #01



Having dropped three dope Mixes, Matshiyane decided to bless yal with a new ep. The Ep is called Triple Effect which is part of his Triple Effect Fridays.

Download the Ep Below:

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Muzi Da Rapper’s Birthday Party

Dxb group & Thab’s car wash presents

Muzi Da Rapper’s birthday celebration

Date : 07 July 2018

Venue:  Thab’s CarWash (Phillips Place, Seotloana Section next to Caprivi)


Entrance : free



  • Sexy Snewa
  • Handsome Zweli Moribo

Main acts

  • Muzi Da Rapper
  • Slo Makoya
  • Murchinson 150
  • IMight
  • Bassie Babe

Supporting acts

  • Evilest East
  • Audrey
  • Elkay macburner
  • I inspire
  • Smomza_SA
  • Xowla
  • Lucmoz
  • K-phass
  • Jay Cee Cool
  • Young cee
  • King Large
  • Nitro Beats
  • Boss SP Zulunations
  • Sharking dibless
  • Truth nation
  • King Bella
  • Blckwlf

Guest Artists

  • Dez Moraps
  • Zinnycated
  • Man T
  • Maphanda more
  • Ma ching ching
  • Not guilty
  • Black mic
  • Thug life
  • Concept
  • DJ keres


  • Matshiyane
  • DJ nation
  • Andymusiq

Our social handle

@dxbgroupSA – Instagram


Whatsapp: 0632840088


Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Nikaffect, Vol #03




The Third Mix from the Nikaffect Sessions mixed by Matshiyane.

What you think of the mixes so far? let us know by E-mailing us:

Download the Mix below:

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

XVK Remixes, Vol #01



We finna Start a new Series called XVK remixes, where some of our in house produces will pick tracks and remix them by adding their own flavor to these tracks.

We kick off the series with the Multi-talented producer “iMght” (also known as Maanda Beats). iMght has produced some of your favorite XVK/Spit Bars Hits.


This week he remixed:

  • Still in this by B.O.B featuring T.I & Juicy J
  • So Soulful by Courtney Antipas Featuring Asaph


Download the ReMixes below:

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Dark Side Illuminated II



Dark Side Illuminated 2 by Sleeky Junior. This is his 3rd project to date. It speaks about life as usual but how it is done is like never before. It features numerous guest renditions by a couple of his close friends. Enjoy and share the goodness.

Download the Track Below:


Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

1 2 3 7